temple emanu-el
top border
Preaching Schedule


The monthly preaching schedule is subject to change.
All services are in the Fifth Avenue Sanctuary unless noted otherwise.





Listen to sermons by our senior rabbi »


October 2017

Thursday, October 5 (Sukkot) — Rabbi Allison Tick Brill
Friday, October 6 (Service of Farewell) — Rabbi Joshua Davidson and Rabbi Allison Tick Brill
Saturday, October 7 — Rabbi Sara Sapadin

Thursday, October 12 (Sh’mini Atzeret) — Rabbi Sara Sapadin
Friday, October 13 — Rabbi Amy Ehrlich
Saturday, October 14 — Cantor Emerita Lori Corrsin

Friday, October 20 — Guest Speaker: Rabbi Deborah Prinz
Saturday, October 21 — Cantor Mo Glazman

Friday, October 27 — Rabbi Joshua Davidson
Saturday, October 28 — Rabbi Sarah Reines


Back to Torah Study
photo of temple
One East 65th St., New York, New York 10065. Phone  212-744-1400
One East 65th Street, New York, NY 10065    (212) 744-1400 horizontal rule Member Log In | Calendar | Site Map | Contact Us | Text Size [+] [-]